CommunityEvents

WOBI ON CUSTOMER CENTRICITY

This event

Use the code OPINNO5 and enjoy exclusive benefits

WHAT IS WOBI ON CUSTOMER CENTRICITY?

Led by Don Peppers, one of the world’s most respected experts on customer experience and customer focused business strategy, this 100% digital event will offer in-depth insights into how build and maintain a truly customer-centric business. In three sessions taking place over three days we will learn why customer experience should be a fundamental part of your business strategy; how to align your organization around customer centric principles; and the role leadership and culture play in building a truly customer centric business.

 

ABOUT DON PEPPERS

 Don Peppers is one of the world’s most respected experts on customer experience and customer-focused business strategies. A best-selling author and marketing futurist, Don has educated and motivated audiences around the globe on how businesses can compete in a dynamic, technologically fast-moving world. He has written nine books with business partner Martha Rogers, including the hugely influential The One To One Future.

His latest book, Customer Experience: What, How and Why Now, provides insights and “how to” recommendations for building and maintaining a truly customer-centric business.

11:00AM ET (New York) | 10:00AM (CDMX, Bogotá, Lima) | 12:00PM (Buenos Aires) |

4:00PM (UK, Lisbon) | 5:00PM (Berlin, Madrid, Rome)

Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 September

Thursday, October 1st

We're waiting for you!

speakers:

Don Peppers

Experto en estrategias de negocio centradas en el cliente